Local Organising Committee – MNE | 2017

Organising Partners

Local Organising Committee

Lars Montelius (INL) – Conference Co-Chair
Francesc Perez-Murano (IMB-CNM, CSIC) – Conference Co-Chair
João Gaspar (INL) – Program Co-Chair
Andreu Llobera (IMB-CNM, CSIC) – Program Co-Chair
Joan Bausells (IMB-CNM, CSIC) – Technical Co-Chair
Cristina Padilha (INL) – Technical Co-Chair
Elvira Fortunato (CENIMAT) – Program chair topic: Novel Developments in Nano/Micro Fabrication Methods and processes
Luis Rocha (I3N/IPC) – Program chair topic: Fabrication of Micro/Nano Structures, Devices and Systems
Santos Merino (Tekniker) – Program chair topic: Micro/Nano Engineering for Physical and Chemical Applications
Xavier Muñoz-Berbel (IMB-CNM, CSIC): – Program chair topic: Micro/Nano Engineering for life sciences
Gemma Rius (IMB-CNM, CSIC) – Short courses coordination
Isabel Machado (INL) – Communication Assistance
Gina Palha (INL) – Communication Assistance
Sandra Maya (INL) – Communication Assistance
Patricia Barroso (INL) – Communication Assistance
Adrian Watson (INL) – Procurement Assistance
Jose Lobo (INL) – Legal Assistance
Claudia Sousa (INL) – Site Assistance
Valérie Moreiras (INL) – Site Assistance
Hugo Cortez (INL) – Site Assistance
Rui Fonseca (INL) – Financial Assistance
José Coutinho (InvestBraga) – Site Assistance

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Other Sponsors